Events Diary

The World Heritage Site is a hive of activity, with many concerts, plays, talks and other events. What will you find of interest?

The events shown are taking place on or around Durham World Heritage Site. If you are organising an event, please tell us about it.

Events in March 2019

  • 1

    Catch Your Breath

    Friday 1st March 2019 from 10.00am to 5.00pm Location: Palace Green Library Tickets Free from Palace Green Library
  • 2

    Catch Your Breath

    Saturday 2nd March 2019 from 10.00am to 5.00pm Location: Palace Green Library Tickets Free from Palace Green Library
  • 3

    Catch Your Breath

    Sunday 3rd March 2019 from 10.00am to 5.00pm Location: Palace Green Library Tickets Free from Palace Green Library
  • 4

    Catch Your Breath

    Monday 4th March 2019 from 10.00am to 5.00pm Location: Palace Green Library Tickets Free from Palace Green Library
  • 5

    Catch Your Breath

    Tuesday 5th March 2019 from 10.00am to 5.00pm Location: Palace Green Library Tickets Free from Palace Green Library
  • 6

    Catch Your Breath

    Wednesday 6th March 2019 from 10.00am to 5.00pm Location: Palace Green Library Tickets Free from Palace Green Library
  • 7

    Catch Your Breath

    Thursday 7th March 2019 from 10.00am to 5.00pm Location: Palace Green Library Tickets Free from Palace Green Library
  • 8

    Catch Your Breath

    Friday 8th March 2019 from 10.00am to 5.00pm Location: Palace Green Library Tickets Free from Palace Green Library
  • 9

    Catch Your Breath

    Saturday 9th March 2019 from 10.00am to 5.00pm Location: Palace Green Library Tickets Free from Palace Green Library
  • 10

    Catch Your Breath

    Sunday 10th March 2019 from 10.00am to 5.00pm Location: Palace Green Library Tickets Free from Palace Green Library
  • 11

    Catch Your Breath

    Monday 11th March 2019 from 10.00am to 5.00pm Location: Palace Green Library Tickets Free from Palace Green Library
  • 12

    Catch Your Breath

    Tuesday 12th March 2019 from 10.00am to 5.00pm Location: Palace Green Library Tickets Free from Palace Green Library
  • 13

    Catch Your Breath

    Wednesday 13th March 2019 from 10.00am to 5.00pm Location: Palace Green Library Tickets Free from Palace Green Library
  • 14

    Catch Your Breath

    Thursday 14th March 2019 from 10.00am to 5.00pm Location: Palace Green Library Tickets Free from Palace Green Library
  • 15

    Catch Your Breath

    Friday 15th March 2019 from 10.00am to 5.00pm Location: Palace Green Library Tickets Free from Palace Green Library
  • 16

    Catch Your Breath

    Saturday 16th March 2019 from 10.00am to 5.00pm Location: Palace Green Library Tickets Free from Palace Green Library
  • 17

    Catch Your Breath

    Sunday 17th March 2019 from 10.00am to 5.00pm Location: Palace Green Library Tickets Free from Palace Green Library

Events Diary

  • 19

    Royal School of Needlework Durham Exhibition

    Today at 9.30am
  • 19

    Bodies of Evidence: How science unearthed Durham’s dark secret

    Today at 10.00am
  • 19

    Hills are High

    Today at 12.00pm
  • 19

    The Emperor’s New Clothes: Transforming 19th Century Japan

    Today at 12.00pm
  • 19

    New tour highlights the 'hidden women'

    Today at 12.00pm

All Events