Events Diary

The World Heritage Site is a hive of activity, with many concerts, plays, talks and other events. What will you find of interest?

The events shown are taking place on or around Durham World Heritage Site. If you are organising an event, please tell us about it.

Events in June 2018

  • 1

    Hills are High

    Friday 1st June 2018 from 10.00am to 5.00pm Location: Oriental Museum, Elvet Hill, Durham, DH1 3TH Tickets Normal admission prices apply
  • 1

    Khyal: Music and Imagination

    Friday 1st June 2018 from 10.00am to 5.00pm Location: Oriental Museum, Elvet Hill, Durham, DH1 3TH Tickets Normal admission prices apply
  • 2

    Hills are High

    Saturday 2nd June 2018 from 12.00pm to 5.00pm Location: Oriental Museum, Elvet Hill, Durham, DH1 3TH Tickets Normal admission prices apply
  • 2

    Khyal: Music and Imagination

    Saturday 2nd June 2018 from 12.00pm to 5.00pm Location: Oriental Museum, Elvet Hill, Durham, DH1 3TH Tickets Normal admission prices apply
  • 3

    Hills are High

    Sunday 3rd June 2018 from 12.00pm to 5.00pm Location: Oriental Museum, Elvet Hill, Durham, DH1 3TH Tickets Normal admission prices apply
  • 3

    Khyal: Music and Imagination

    Sunday 3rd June 2018 from 12.00pm to 5.00pm Location: Oriental Museum, Elvet Hill, Durham, DH1 3TH Tickets Normal admission prices apply
  • 4

    Hills are High

    Monday 4th June 2018 from 10.00am to 5.00pm Location: Oriental Museum, Elvet Hill, Durham, DH1 3TH Tickets Normal admission prices apply
  • 5

    Hills are High

    Tuesday 5th June 2018 from 10.00am to 5.00pm Location: Oriental Museum, Elvet Hill, Durham, DH1 3TH Tickets Normal admission prices apply
  • 6

    Hills are High

    Wednesday 6th June 2018 from 10.00am to 5.00pm Location: Oriental Museum, Elvet Hill, Durham, DH1 3TH Tickets Normal admission prices apply
  • 7

    Hills are High

    Thursday 7th June 2018 from 10.00am to 5.00pm Location: Oriental Museum, Elvet Hill, Durham, DH1 3TH Tickets Normal admission prices apply
  • 8

    Hills are High

    Friday 8th June 2018 from 10.00am to 5.00pm Location: Oriental Museum, Elvet Hill, Durham, DH1 3TH Tickets Normal admission prices apply
  • 9

    Hills are High

    Saturday 9th June 2018 from 12.00pm to 5.00pm Location: Oriental Museum, Elvet Hill, Durham, DH1 3TH Tickets Normal admission prices apply
  • 10

    Hills are High

    Sunday 10th June 2018 from 12.00pm to 5.00pm Location: Oriental Museum, Elvet Hill, Durham, DH1 3TH Tickets Normal admission prices apply
  • 11

    Hills are High

    Monday 11th June 2018 from 10.00am to 5.00pm Location: Oriental Museum, Elvet Hill, Durham, DH1 3TH Tickets Normal admission prices apply
  • 12

    Hills are High

    Tuesday 12th June 2018 from 10.00am to 5.00pm Location: Oriental Museum, Elvet Hill, Durham, DH1 3TH Tickets Normal admission prices apply
  • 13

    Hills are High

    Wednesday 13th June 2018 from 10.00am to 5.00pm Location: Oriental Museum, Elvet Hill, Durham, DH1 3TH Tickets Normal admission prices apply
  • 14

    Hills are High

    Thursday 14th June 2018 from 10.00am to 5.00pm Location: Oriental Museum, Elvet Hill, Durham, DH1 3TH Tickets Normal admission prices apply
  • 15

    Hills are High

    Friday 15th June 2018 from 10.00am to 5.00pm Location: Oriental Museum, Elvet Hill, Durham, DH1 3TH Tickets Normal admission prices apply
  • 16

    Hills are High

    Saturday 16th June 2018 from 12.00pm to 5.00pm Location: Oriental Museum, Elvet Hill, Durham, DH1 3TH Tickets Normal admission prices apply
  • 17

    Hills are High

    Sunday 17th June 2018 from 12.00pm to 5.00pm Location: Oriental Museum, Elvet Hill, Durham, DH1 3TH Tickets Normal admission prices apply
  • 18

    Hills are High

    Monday 18th June 2018 from 10.00am to 5.00pm Location: Oriental Museum, Elvet Hill, Durham, DH1 3TH Tickets Normal admission prices apply
  • 19

    Hills are High

    Tuesday 19th June 2018 from 10.00am to 5.00pm Location: Oriental Museum, Elvet Hill, Durham, DH1 3TH Tickets Normal admission prices apply
  • 20

    Hills are High

    Wednesday 20th June 2018 from 10.00am to 5.00pm Location: Oriental Museum, Elvet Hill, Durham, DH1 3TH Tickets Normal admission prices apply
  • 21

    Hills are High

    Thursday 21st June 2018 from 10.00am to 5.00pm Location: Oriental Museum, Elvet Hill, Durham, DH1 3TH Tickets Normal admission prices apply
  • 22

    Hills are High

    Friday 22nd June 2018 from 10.00am to 5.00pm Location: Oriental Museum, Elvet Hill, Durham, DH1 3TH Tickets Normal admission prices apply
  • 23

    Hills are High

    Saturday 23rd June 2018 from 12.00pm to 5.00pm Location: Oriental Museum, Elvet Hill, Durham, DH1 3TH Tickets Normal admission prices apply
  • 24

    Hills are High

    Sunday 24th June 2018 from 12.00pm to 5.00pm Location: Oriental Museum, Elvet Hill, Durham, DH1 3TH Tickets Normal admission prices apply
  • 25

    Hills are High

    Monday 25th June 2018 from 10.00am to 5.00pm Location: Oriental Museum, Elvet Hill, Durham, DH1 3TH Tickets Normal admission prices apply
  • 26

    Hills are High

    Tuesday 26th June 2018 from 10.00am to 5.00pm Location: Oriental Museum, Elvet Hill, Durham, DH1 3TH Tickets Normal admission prices apply
  • 27

    Hills are High

    Wednesday 27th June 2018 from 10.00am to 5.00pm Location: Oriental Museum, Elvet Hill, Durham, DH1 3TH Tickets Normal admission prices apply
  • 28

    Hills are High

    Thursday 28th June 2018 from 10.00am to 5.00pm Location: Oriental Museum, Elvet Hill, Durham, DH1 3TH Tickets Normal admission prices apply
  • 29

    Hills are High

    Friday 29th June 2018 from 10.00am to 5.00pm Location: Oriental Museum, Elvet Hill, Durham, DH1 3TH Tickets Normal admission prices apply
  • 30

    Hills are High

    Saturday 30th June 2018 from 12.00pm to 5.00pm Location: Oriental Museum, Elvet Hill, Durham, DH1 3TH Tickets Normal admission prices apply